• Facebook
  • Noir LinkedIn Icône
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Noir LinkedIn Icône
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Noir LinkedIn Icône
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

The architectural solar solution.

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Zinclike is not yet available for residential houses. 

Historical monument ? Company? Real estate developer? Please contact us!

Don't miss out on any news: 

Thank you for your trust!

​Have a sunny day 😎

 

OUR SOLUTION

DJI_0221.JPG

The beauty of a city, Raphael Ménard, Post-combustion

Our solution is an aesthetically pleasing anodized aluminum profile that replicates the appearance of a standing seam or batten zinc roof. It works on all roof surfaces to give them a Parisian elegance. 

An ambitious vision that demonstrates that sustainability can go hand in hand with aesthetics and financial savings. 

 

Zinclike is not a waterproofing solution, it combines with proven roofing materials and techniques.

 
 

ABOUT US

Logo Skysun vectorisé.png

Our mission is to creatively stimulate today's organisations to become tomorrow's sustainable development players. After carrying out a study of the building's structure and an analysis of the electrical network, Skysun will work with you to develop a photovoltaic power plant that is perfectly adapted to your consumption profile and your aesthetic constraints. The electricity produced will be distributed to you for a fraction of the prices charged on the public distribution network. The result: savings on your energy bill and a reduced environmental impact for your building. Skysun covers 100% of the CAPEX and OPEX of its projects. 

SSD-logo-2019-5bf33ead.webp

Jean-Didier Steenackers of the Sunsoak architectural office is both a pioneer and a leader in the art of architectural integration of solar projects. The European Court of Justice (Luxembourg), the Finance Tower (Liege) and the IBGE (Brussels) are some of his achievements. He also collaborates with big names such as Renzo Piano on large-scale projects. On the CERN (Geneva) in particular. The architect plays a fundamental role in that he acts as a conductor to combine aesthetics with functionality. As the main player in the project, he has the knowledge and tools to promote photovoltaics integrated into the building. 

 

PROOF OF CONCEPT

DJI_0220.JPG

The SolarMarket in video

Our ZincLike solution was created on the roof of one of Brussels' historic monuments: the Halles des Abattoirs in Anderlecht (1890). This is a first in several respects: 

 

It is the largest architectural photovoltaic system (BIPV) in Europe in an urban environment. But it is also the first time that the Royal Commission for Monuments and Sites in Brussels has allowed the deployment of solar energy on a listed building. 

 

CONTACT

Skysun SA

Avenue Louise, 523

1050 Brussels

Belgium 

  • Facebook
  • Noir LinkedIn Icône
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

003223191660

• Facebook
  • Noir LinkedIn Icône
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Noir LinkedIn Icône
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Noir LinkedIn Icône
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

La solution solaire architecturale.

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Zinclike n'est pas encore disponible pour les maisons résidentielles. 

Monument historique ? Entreprise ? Développeur immobilier ? Contactez nous !

Pour ne rien rater de l'actualité : 

Merci pour votre confiance !​ Have a sunny day 😎

 

NOTRE SOLUTION

DJI_0221.JPG

La beauté d'une ville, Raphael Ménard, Post-combustion

Notre solution est un profilé esthétique en aluminium anodisé qui reproduit l'apparence d'une toiture en zinc de type joint debout ou à tasseaux. Il fonctionne sur toutes les surfaces de toiture pour leur donner une élégance parisienne. 

Une vision ambitieuse qui démontre que la durabilité peut aller de pair avec l'esthétique et les économies financières. 

Le Zinclike n'est pas une solution d’étanchéité, elle se combine aux matériaux et techniques de couvertures éprouvées.

 
 

ABOUT US

Logo Skysun vectorisé.png

Stimuler créativement les organisations d’aujourd’hui, pour en faire les acteurs du développement durable de demain, telle est notre mission. Après avoir effectué une étude de la structure du bâtiment et une analyse du réseau électrique à sa charge, Skysun développera avec vous une centrale photovoltaïque parfaitement adaptée à votre profil de consommation et vos contraintes esthétiques. L'électricité produite vous sera distribuée pour une fraction des prix pratiqués sur le réseau de distribution public. Au programme : économies sur la facture d'énergie et impact environnemental réduit de votre bâtiment. Skysun prend en charge 100% du CAPEX et de l'OPEX de ses projets. 

SSD-logo-2019-5bf33ead.webp

Jean-Didier Steenackers du bureau d’architecture Sunsoak, est à la fois pionnier et leader dans l’art de l’intégration architecturale de projets solaires. La cour de justice Européenne (Luxembourg), la tour des finances (liège) et l’IBGE (Bruxelles) sont quelques une de ses réalisations. Il collabore également avec de grands noms tels que Renzo Piano sur des projets d’envergures. Sur le CERN (Genève) notamment. L’architecte assume un rôle fondamental du fait qu’il intervient comme chef d’orchestre pour joindre l’esthétique à la fonctionnalité. Acteur principal du projet, il possède les connaissances et les instruments nécessaires afin de promouvoir le photovoltaïque intégré à l’édifice.

 

PROOF OF CONCEPT

DJI_0220.JPG

Le SolarMarket en vidéo

Notre solution ZincLike a vu le jour sur la toiture d'un des monuments historiques de Bruxelles : les Halles des Abattoirs d'Anderlecht (1890). C'est une grande première sur plusieurs points : 

 

C'est le plus grand système photovoltaïque architectural (BIPV) d'Europe en milieu urbain. Mais c'est aussi la première fois que la Commission royale des monuments et sites de Bruxelles autorise le déploiement de l'énergie solaire sur un bâtiment classé. ​

 

CONTACT

Skysun SA

Avenue Louise, 523

1050 Bruxelles

Belgique 

  • Facebook
  • Noir LinkedIn Icône
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

003223191660